Streams and Stream Conveners

 

STREAM CONVENER EMAIL
Citizenship, Democracy, and Political Communication Luke Goode l.goode@auckland.ac.nz
Communication Theory and Methodology  Margalit Toledano margalit.toledano@waikato.ac.nz
Creativity/Creative Industries Phillip McIntyre Phillip.mcintyre@newcastle.edu.au
Intercultural and Interpersonal Communication  Mary Simpson mary.simpson@waikato.ac.nz

 

Cultural Studies and Cultural Politics  Vijay Devadas vijay.devadas@aut.ac.nz
Disability  Gerard Goggin

Katie Ellis

Gerard.goggin@sydney.edu.au

Katie.ellis@curtin.edu.au

Environment, Science, and Health Communication Geoff Craig Geoffrey.craig@aut.ac.nz
Communication Ethics and Law Donald Matheson Donald.matheson@canterbury.ac.nz
Gender, Communication, and Politics Craig Fowler c.fowler@massey.ac.nz
Global Communication Issues, Global Media, Global Development Thomas Owen Thomas.owen@aut.ac.nz
Indigeneity  Thomas Owen Thomas.owen@aut.ac.nz
Journalism  Ahkteruz Zaman A.Zaman@massey.ac.nz
Media Studies, Media Arts, and Media History  Sean Phelan S.Phelan@massey.ac.nz
New Media (Including Games, Mobile Media, Social Media, Digital Media)   Erika Pearson E.Pearson@massey.ac.nz
Open Stream  Fabrice Desmarais fabrice.desmarais@waikato.ac.nz
Organisational Communication Mary Simpson mary.simpson@waikato.ac.nz
Pedagogy Elizabeth Gray F.E.Gray@massey.ac.nz
Public Relations  Margalit Toledano Margalit.Toledano@waikato.ac.nz

Comments are closed